2019-2020 Junior Bison Girls & Boys Soccer Training Sessions

Registration Open

Published Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2019-2020 Junior Bison GIRLS & BOYS Soccer Training Sessions


All Training Sessions are open to MALE & FEMALE Soccer Players ages 8-18+

 
Players will be grouped within each training session, camp or clinic according to age and skill level.
 
All training sessions are supervised by Bison Women's Soccer Head Coach Vanessa Martinez-Lagunas, who is also a UEFA Pro License holder from the German Soccer Federation (highest soccer coaching certification worldwide), FIFA Women's Soccer Instructor, UEFA Technical Expert and former assistant coach of the U16/U17 German Women's Soccer National Team. Current and former Bison players and assistant coaches participate in these sessions and help lead them as well.  Don't miss this great opportunity to showcase your talent, get to know our current players and coaching staff, while enjoying our challenging but fun training environment.
 
The content of each training session is different. Therefore, players are encouraged to attend as many of them as they can. All playing positions are welcome including goalkeepers. 
 

2019-2020 Junior Bison Soccer Training Sessions

 
Session 1: Saturday, November 23, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm at James Daley Fieldhouse at University of Manitoba Max Bell Centre
 
Session 2: Saturday, December 7, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm at James Daley Fieldhouse at University of Manitoba Max Bell Centre
 
Session 3: Saturday, February 15, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at James Daley Fieldhouse at University of Manitoba Max Bell Centre

Session 4: Saturday, March 7, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at James Daley Fieldhouse at University of Manitoba Max Bell Centre

Session 5: Monday, March 30, 2020
2:30-4:30 pm at WSF Soccer South Indoor Complex-University of Manitoba Campus

Session 6: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2:30-4:30 pm at WSF Soccer South Indoor Complex-University of Manitoba Campus

Session 7: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2:30-4:30 pm at WSF Soccer South Indoor Complex-University of Manitoba Campus

Session 8: Saturday April 18, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at James Daley Fieldhouse at University of Manitoba Max Bell Centre
 
Session 9: Tuesday May 5, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 10: Thursday May 7, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 11: Tuesday May 12, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 12: Thursday May 14, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 13: Tuesday May 19, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 14: Thursday May 21, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 15: Tuesday May 26, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 16: Thursday May 28, 2020
7:30-9:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 17: Tuesday June 2, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 18: Thursday June 4, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 19: Saturday June 6, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 20: Tuesday June 9, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 21: Thursday June 11, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 22: Saturday June 13, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 23: Tuesday June 16, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 24: Thursday June 18, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 25: Saturday June 20, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 26: Tuesday June 23, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 27: Thursday June 25, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 28: Saturday June 27, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 29: Tuesday June 29, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 30: Thursday July 2, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 31: Saturday July 4, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 32: Tuesday July 7, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 33: Thursday July 9, 2020
6:30-8:30 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields
 
Session 34: Saturday July 11, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm at University of Manitoba Outdoor Soccer Fields

Cost:
$70 per player per session

*Discount Packages Available by emailing Lisa.Peters@umanitoba.ca
    -Sign up for any 5 training sessions at once for $300
    -Sign up for any 10 training sessions at once for $500

*Team discount packages (at least 10 players) available upon request by emailing: Lisa.Peters@umanitoba.ca



Registration for ALL camps & clinics:
 
ONLINE Registration only (no walk-ups will be accepted):



CLICK HERE TO REGISTER (then Click the SEARCH button)
 
All participants are requested to bring a white t-shirt, black shorts, white socks, shin guards, gloves (goalkeepers only), indoor soccer shoes for rubber surface at James Daley fieldhouse and artificial turf at the Subway Soccer South Indoor Complex, a soccer ball with name tag and a water bottle to all training sessions.
 

*If you have any registration/account issues please call our Customer Service Line at 204-474-6100.
 
 
For program questions please contact:
Lisa Peters
Coordinator
Junior Bisons
Lisa.Peters@umanitoba.ca
204-474-6211