Board Members

President, Allan Gibbens

e: agibbens@mymts.net

1st Vice President, Lorne Hilton

e: firstvicepresident@stcharles-soccer.com

2nd Vice President, Kellee Cameron

e: secondvicepresident@stcharles-soccer.com

Treasurer, Michael Crivici

e: treasurer@stcharles-soccer.com

Secretary, Will Purcell
e:Secretary@stcharles-soccer.com

Scheduler, Natasha Keith
e:Scheduler@stcharles-soccer.com

Past-President, Mike Hayward

Registrar, Ian Holland
e:Registrar@stcharles-soccer.com,  iholland3@shaw.ca

Uniform and Equipment Manager, Cheyenne Green
e: forceuniformmanager@gmail.com

Referee-in-Chief, Evan Cline
e: RefereeinChief@stcharles-soccer.com

SCSA Indoor Soccer Convenor, Ian Holland
e: iholland3@shaw.ca

St Charles Technical Director, Tonya Derkson
e: technicaldirector@stcharles-soccer.com

St Charles Technical Programs Coordinator, Raff Cantafio

e: tpc@stcharles-soccer.com