Community Club Links

Click on the picture to access the clubs website.

Assiniboia West - 861 Buchanan Blvd

Wes Cottrell: AWsoccerconvenor@hotmail.com

Bord-Aire- 471 Hampton St

Steve Belley: belfrenchy147@gmail.com

 

Bourkevale - 100 Ferry Rd

NatashaTaiarol: nstconway@shaw.ca

Lisa Diamond-Burchuk: lisa.diamond@umanitoba.ca

 

Burton Cummings - 960 Arlington St

Vacant

 

Central - 200 Isabel St

Yuri Sudermann: yuris@mymts.net

 

Charleswood Youth Soccer

President: Paul Samyn, csamyn@mts.net

Convenor: Erin Beyko, erinbeyko@hotmail.com

Boy's Convenor: Tim Beyko, bitaemo@gmail.com

Indoor Convenor: Monica Petruskavich,  pets4@shaw.ca

 

Deer Lodge - 323 Bruce Avenue

Rose Foulkes: rosierunningshoes@yahoo.ca

 

Elie- 23 Main St E, Elie, MB

Tracy Carriere: tracycarriere@hotmail.com

 

Heritage Victoria - 950 Sturgeon Rd

Mike Cabral: mcabral@dominionlending.ca

 

Kirkfield West- 165 Sansome Ave

Melanie Bourgeois: soccer@kwcc.email

 

Robert A. Steen - 980 Palmerston Ave

Cynthia Neudoerffer: hankcynthia@yahoo.com

Sturgeon Heights - 210 Rita St

Todd Povey: SturgeonHeightssoccer@hotmail.com

Valour- 715 Telfer Street North

Trish Goncalves: trishgoncalves@hotmail.com

Woodhaven- 200 Glendale Blvd

Erin Robbins: erin.robbins@shaw.ca